WHEN REAL EXPERIENCE
REALLY MATTERS

SERVING DAYTON & SURROUNDING AREAS

CHOOSE A HOME INSPECTOR WITH OVER 20 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE, OVER 500 5-STAR REVIEWS, & THOUSANDS OF HAPPY CLIENTS!

OVER 20 YEARS & THOUSANDS OF INSPECTIONS!

WARRANTIES THAT COVER YOU & YOUR HOME!

CLIENTS LOVE US!

HUNDREDS OF 5-STAR REVIEWS FROM BUYERS & SELLERS LIKE YOU!

Hugh Quill
Hugh Quill
2024-04-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very positive experience with our recent real estate inspection appointment with Accutech Home Inspections. Mr. Tony Burke was timely, organized, thorough and patient ???? in explaining common structural construction practices and risk factors. His report was concise, prompt, & comprehensive. Highly recommend if you require home inspection services in the Dayton region.
Thomas Horwath
Thomas Horwath
2024-04-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Tony found a bunch of things wrong with the house which I hadn't noticed. Thank goodness! We decided to back out of our contract as a result of his inspection. He saved our bacon
Rick Sloan
Rick Sloan
2024-02-16
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Tony was awesome!!!
rdm6680
rdm6680
2024-02-02
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Tony was awesome and explained things thoroughly!
queenjessi1974
queenjessi1974
2023-12-19
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Tony did a great job on our inspection. We love older homes and were purchasing a house built in 1915. He did a meticulous inspection, pointing out a few problem areas to be fixed and noting some potential issues that we can watch for in the future. We were so impressed and highly recommend him and his company so you can have peace of mind when purchasing your new home.
Jolene Huacuja
Jolene Huacuja
2023-10-24
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Tony was very knowledgeable and thorough! He was quick to respond and went above and beyond to explain any questions that I had, in language that I could understand!! Very impressed with service and care!
Donald Polzella
Donald Polzella
2023-09-07
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
This was a good experience. I came away feeling I knew the "state" of this property--both inside and out. I called about the report and spoke to Steve, who was very knowledgeable and provided some excellent advice.
Alex Ward
Alex Ward
2023-08-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Tony did a great job, was honest and brought up all of our concerns and more. He is well informed and was very nice. Thanks Tony!
Sarah Sperber
Sarah Sperber
2023-06-29
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
From the first phone call with Accutech, every person we spoke to & worked with was kind & helpful. Tony inspected our home & he was great. He did a thorough job while still taking the time to explain & educate us on important things throughout the home that we should be aware of now, as well as things to keep an eye on in the future. Well worth the price. I would highly recommend Tony & Accutech to anyone!

Over $100,000 in Free Warranty Coverage With Every Complete Home Inspection

Home Inspection Warranties

CERTIFIED MASTER INSPECTOR

In addition to our 20 years of experience – we are also a Certified Master Inspector – the highest designation in the inspection industry!

Dayton Home Inspector

MEET YOUR PREMIER HOME INSPECTOR

Tony Burk, Accutech Home Inspections Company’s owner and chief inspector

Accutech Home Inspections started in 2004. Tony’s goal was to give all of Southwest Ohio access to high-quality, affordable, and easy-to-understand home inspections. It is an aim the company still aspires to — and one that each employee takes pride in reaching after Tony has them go through extensive home inspector training. Accutech also requires that all employees take professional development and continuing education courses that exceed the minimum standards required for Ohio home inspectors.

Over the last 18 years, Accutech’s referrals and business base have grown and expanded to include service areas in the Cin-Day Corridor and Southwest Ohio areas to include Beavercreek, Westchester, and Oakwood areas. In 2021 Accutech announced the launch of Accutech Environmental to the portfolio as well. You can count on Accutech for the BEST Southwest Ohio home inspections as well as pest control and environmental services for your home!

Home INspections Dayton Ohio

Tony Burk

President of Accutech Inspections

“Once you’re a client, you’re always a client: you can get in touch to ask questions for as long as you own your home. We support our clients, before, during, and after the inspection.”

Lifetime RecallChek On All Appliances

What are the three basic safety concerns during the home inspection? Do home inspectors check the fridge? What about other appliances? Accutech Home Inspections does! When an appliance is recalled by the manufacturer, how are you notified of the potential safety hazards of these appliances? This is where RecallChek comes in. With this amazing service, you will be notified when any of your home appliances have been recalled. Within 48 hours of your completed home inspection, you will receive a free recall report as well as monthly updates for as long as you’d like. You can also add appliances to your monthly report as you upgrade your current home equipment.

Seeing what others can’t

Infrared Technology

Accutech’s infrared technology is the next best thing: Infrared detects tiny but crucial differences in temperature throughout a house, including behind the walls, beneath the floors, and beyond ceilings.

OUR INSPECTION SERVICES

HOME INSPECTIONS

Our standard home inspections are a thorough examination of a property’s key systems and components, providing clients with insights into its overall condition and any potential issues.

RADON TESTING

Our radon testing services help identify the presence of this odorless and colorless gas, which is a potential health hazard. We use specialized equipment to ensure accurate results and promote a safe living environment.

MOLD/AIR TESTING

Air quality testing detects pollutants and particles that may not be visible or detectable by smell, yet can wreak havoc. Knowing what’s in the air you’re breathing can help keep you healthy and safe.

WDI inspections

Wood-destroying insect inspections identify the presence of termites and other pests that can compromise a property’s structural integrity. We provide clients with essential information for property preservation.

SEWER SCOPES

Sewer scope inspections as part of your Southwest Ohio home inspection are important as they allow access to the inside of your sewer pipes to check for cracks, leaks, and obstructions. This is the first step in maintaining a healthy plumbing system!

Well/Water Testing

Well Q&Q testing is vital to knowing the condition of your water supply. Quality testing should be done at least yearly.

Contact Us For A Comprehensive Home Inspection In Dayton, Ohio

As a trusted Dayton home inspection company, Accutech Home Inspections strives to deliver an outstanding report along with excellent customer service. Call us at 937-344-4663 for the best home inspection in Dayton, OH, and surrounding areas. Dayton, Oakwood, Centerville, Springboro, Bellbrook, Beavercreek, Lebanon, Liberty, Township, Waynesville, Miamisburg, Trotwood, Englewood, Vandalia, Kettering, Xenia, Tipp City, & Troy, Ohio.