CERTIFIED MASTER INSPECTOR

Don’t settle for just any home inspector – hire one with the highest designation in the inspection industry!

Hugh Quill
Hugh Quill
2024-04-15
Very positive experience with our recent real estate inspection appointment with Accutech Home Inspections. Mr. Tony Burke was timely, organized, thorough and patient ???? in explaining common structural construction practices and risk factors. His report was concise, prompt, & comprehensive. Highly recommend if you require home inspection services in the Dayton region.
Thomas Horwath
Thomas Horwath
2024-04-10
Tony found a bunch of things wrong with the house which I hadn't noticed. Thank goodness! We decided to back out of our contract as a result of his inspection. He saved our bacon
Rick Sloan
Rick Sloan
2024-02-16
Tony was awesome!!!
rdm6680
rdm6680
2024-02-02
Tony was awesome and explained things thoroughly!
queenjessi1974
queenjessi1974
2023-12-19
Tony did a great job on our inspection. We love older homes and were purchasing a house built in 1915. He did a meticulous inspection, pointing out a few problem areas to be fixed and noting some potential issues that we can watch for in the future. We were so impressed and highly recommend him and his company so you can have peace of mind when purchasing your new home.
Jolene Huacuja
Jolene Huacuja
2023-10-24
Tony was very knowledgeable and thorough! He was quick to respond and went above and beyond to explain any questions that I had, in language that I could understand!! Very impressed with service and care!
Donald Polzella
Donald Polzella
2023-09-07
This was a good experience. I came away feeling I knew the "state" of this property--both inside and out. I called about the report and spoke to Steve, who was very knowledgeable and provided some excellent advice.
Alex Ward
Alex Ward
2023-08-10
Tony did a great job, was honest and brought up all of our concerns and more. He is well informed and was very nice. Thanks Tony!
Sarah Sperber
Sarah Sperber
2023-06-29
From the first phone call with Accutech, every person we spoke to & worked with was kind & helpful. Tony inspected our home & he was great. He did a thorough job while still taking the time to explain & educate us on important things throughout the home that we should be aware of now, as well as things to keep an eye on in the future. Well worth the price. I would highly recommend Tony & Accutech to anyone!

TONY BURK – CERTIFIED MASTER INSPECTOR

“Once you’re a client, you’re always a client”

Welcome to Accutech Home Inspections, where Tony Burk leads a team dedicated to providing top-notch services in Southwest Ohio. Established in 2004, Accutech was Tony’s vision to make high-quality, affordable home inspections accessible to all. This commitment remains at the core of our mission, supported by extensive employee training and ongoing professional development that exceeds industry standards in Ohio.

At Accutech, we believe in going the extra mile for our clients. Once you’re with us, you’re always a part of the Accutech family. Our support doesn’t end with the inspection; you can reach out to us with questions as long as you own your home. This dedication to service is reflected in our HUNDREDS of 5-star Google Reviews, with thousands of happy home buyers.

Working For You

Going the extra mile

At Accutech, we believe in going the extra mile for our clients. Once you’re with us, you’re always a part of the Accutech family. Our support doesn’t end with the inspection; you can reach out to us with questions as long as you own your home. This dedication to service is reflected in our 5-star Google Reviews, with over 500 satisfied clients sharing their positive experiences.

Over the past 20 years, Accutech has expanded its reach, serving the Cin-Day Corridor and Southwest Ohio areas, including Beavercreek, Lebanon, Troy, and Oakwood. You can rely on Accutech for the best services in Southwest Ohio.

DAYTON & CENTERVILLE HOME INSPECTIONS

Experience the Accutech difference today, and discover why we’re the trusted choice for home inspections and environmental services in the region. Call us at 937-344-4663 for the best home inspection in Dayton, OH, and surrounding areas. Dayton, Oakwood, Centerville, Springboro, Bellbrook, Beavercreek, Lebanon, Liberty, Township, Waynesville, Miamisburg, Trotwood, Englewood, Vandalia, Kettering, Xenia, Tipp City, & Troy, Ohio.