DECADES OF HAPPY INSPECTION CLIENTS!

HUNDREDS OF 5-STAR REVIEWS FROM BUYERS & SELLERS LIKE YOU!

Hugh Quill
Hugh Quill
2024-04-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very positive experience with our recent real estate inspection appointment with Accutech Home Inspections. Mr. Tony Burke was timely, organized, thorough and patient ???? in explaining common structural construction practices and risk factors. His report was concise, prompt, & comprehensive. Highly recommend if you require home inspection services in the Dayton region.
Thomas Horwath
Thomas Horwath
2024-04-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Tony found a bunch of things wrong with the house which I hadn't noticed. Thank goodness! We decided to back out of our contract as a result of his inspection. He saved our bacon
Rick Sloan
Rick Sloan
2024-02-16
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Tony was awesome!!!
rdm6680
rdm6680
2024-02-02
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Tony was awesome and explained things thoroughly!
queenjessi1974
queenjessi1974
2023-12-19
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Tony did a great job on our inspection. We love older homes and were purchasing a house built in 1915. He did a meticulous inspection, pointing out a few problem areas to be fixed and noting some potential issues that we can watch for in the future. We were so impressed and highly recommend him and his company so you can have peace of mind when purchasing your new home.
Jolene Huacuja
Jolene Huacuja
2023-10-24
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Tony was very knowledgeable and thorough! He was quick to respond and went above and beyond to explain any questions that I had, in language that I could understand!! Very impressed with service and care!
Donald Polzella
Donald Polzella
2023-09-07
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
This was a good experience. I came away feeling I knew the "state" of this property--both inside and out. I called about the report and spoke to Steve, who was very knowledgeable and provided some excellent advice.
Alex Ward
Alex Ward
2023-08-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Tony did a great job, was honest and brought up all of our concerns and more. He is well informed and was very nice. Thanks Tony!
Sarah Sperber
Sarah Sperber
2023-06-29
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
From the first phone call with Accutech, every person we spoke to & worked with was kind & helpful. Tony inspected our home & he was great. He did a thorough job while still taking the time to explain & educate us on important things throughout the home that we should be aware of now, as well as things to keep an eye on in the future. Well worth the price. I would highly recommend Tony & Accutech to anyone!